Seated left to right: Jennifer McCracken, Lee Anderson, Jeff Wooster, Ron Cotterman. Standing left to right: Susan Robinson, Donna Dempsey, Gail Tavill, Elisabeth Comere, Keith Fanta, Laura Rowell.

AMERIPEN works to ensure that nominations to the Board are representative of the overall membership. Directors are elected at each annual meeting to hold office for a term of three years. They may serve up to three successive terms if nominated and elected. Elections are staggered so that one third of Board positions are open each year.

Board members include:



Jeff Wooster,
The Dow Chemical Company

Vice President
Lee Anderson,
General Mills, Inc.

Ron Cotterman,
Sealed Air Corporation

Jennifer McCracken,
HAVI Global Solutions, on behalf of the McDonald’s Corporation


Senior Director of Communications

Robert M. Lilienfeld

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial