Technical Advisory Group


AMERIPEN works with industry, government, and NGO experts who can provide knowledge, experience, and direction in the areas of packaging design, production, and recovery.

TAG participants are independent, credible, not-for-profit experts who provide guidance and research that expands and enhances the knowledge base of the packaging industry.

TAG members actively contribute to AMERIPEN working groups and participate in the Annual Meeting planning and discussion sessions.

Technical Advisory Group (TAG)

  • Jay Bassett
    US EPA Region 4
  • Alan Blake
  • Cheryl Coleman
    US EPA
  • Bridget Croke
    Closed Loop Fund
  • Megan Daum
    Can Manufacturers Institute
  • Tom Egan
  • Nina Goodrich
    Sustainable Packaging Coalition
  • Keefe Harrison
    Recycling Partnership

  • Sarah Kite-Reeves
    Chittenden County Solid Waste District
  • Sego Jackson
    City of Seattle
  • Ben Markens
    Paperboard Packaging Council
  • Brenda Pulley
    Keep America Beautiful
  • Lynn Rubinstein
    Northeast Recycling Council (NERC)
  • Will Sagar
    Southeast Recycling Development Council (SERDC)
  • Susan Selke
    Michigan State University
  • Erin Simon
    World Wildlife Fund

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial