skip to Main Content


AMERIPEN works with industry, government, and NGO experts who can provide knowledge, experience, and direction in the areas of packaging design, production, and recovery.

TAG participants are independent, credible, not-for-profit experts who provide guidance and research that expands and enhances the knowledge base of the packaging industry.

TAG members actively contribute to AMERIPEN working groups and participate in the Annual Meeting planning and discussion sessions.


Technical Advisory Group

Jay Bassett
US EPA Region 4
Ben Markens
Paperboard Packaging Council
Cheryl Coleman
Rebecca Morier
Bridget Croke
Closed Loop Fund
Brenda Pulley
Keep America Beautiful
Megan Daum
Can Manufacturers Institute
Lynn Rubenstein
Northeast Recycling Council (NERC)
Tom Egan
Will Sagar
Southeast Recycling Development Council (SERDC)
Nina Goodrich
Sustainable Packaging Coalition
Susan Selke
Michigan State University
Keefe Harrison
The Recycling Partnership
Erin Simon
World Wildlife Fund
Sego Jackson
City of Seattle
Steve Sliver
Michigan DEQ
Sarah Kite-Reeves
Chittendon County Solid Waste District
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Back To Top