This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
 
How COVID will disrupt packaging design and policy – Salon and Speaker Series
10/13/2020
Time: 10am PT/ 1pm ET – 11:15am PT/ 2:15pm ET
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
Future Scenarios for Packaging Recovery – Salon and Speaker Series
11/10/2020
Time: 10am PT/ 1pm ET – 11:15am PT/ 2:15pm ET
 

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
Election Impact on Packaging Policy – Salon and Speaker Series
11/17/2020
Time: 10am PT/ 1pm ET – 11:15am PT/ 2:15pm ET
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
Packaging Policy for the Future – Salon and Speaker Series
12/8/2020
Time: 10am PT/ 1pm ET – 11:15am PT/ 2:15pm ET
 

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

 
Financing Packaging Recovery – Salon and Speaker Series
1/12/2021
Time: 10am PT/ 1pm ET – 11:15am PT/ 2:15pm ET
 

Monday, February 8, 2021

 
Designing a Proactive Policy Strategy for the Packaging Industry Salon – Salon and Speaker Series
2/8/2021
Time: 10am PT/ 1pm ET – 12pm PT/ 3pm ET
 

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

 
Big Trends for the Future of Packaging – Salon and Speaker
3/9/2021
Time: 10am PT/ 1pm ET – 11:15am PT/ 2:15pm ET
 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

 
Designing a National Strategy for Packaging System Innovation Salon – Salon and Speakers Series
4/13/2021
Time: 10am PT/ 1pm ET – 12pm PT/ 3pm ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

10/13/2020
How COVID will disrupt packaging design and policy – Salon and Speaker Series

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal