This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Technical Advisory Group (TAG)
Share |
AMERIPEN's Technical Advisory Group

Raspberry Packaging

AMERIPEN works with industry, government, and NGO experts who can provide knowledge, experience, and direction in the areas of packaging design, production, and recovery.

TAG participants are independent, credible, not-for-profit experts who provide guidance and research that expands and enhances the knowledge base of the packaging industry.

TAG members actively contribute to AMERIPEN working groups and participate in the Annual Meeting planning and discussion sessions.

TAG Member Access

Jay Basset

US EPA Region 4

Alan Blake


Cheryl Coleman


Kay Cooksey

Clemson University

Bridget Croke

Closed Loop Fund

Megan Daum

Can Manufacturers Institute

Dylan de Thomas

Recycling Partnership

Tom Egan


Adam Gendell

Sustainable Packaging Coalition

Sego Jackson

City of Seattle

Sarah Kite-Reeves

Chittenden County Solid Waste District

Ben Markens

Paperboard Packaging Council

Brenda Pulley

Keep America Beautiful

Lynn Rubenstein

Northeast Recycling Council (NERC)

Will Sagar

Southeast Recycling Development Council (SERDC)

Susan Selke

Michigan State University

Erin Simon

World Wildlife Fund

Steve Sliver

Michigan DEQ


more Calendar
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal